top of page

Homelessness affects all of us - and it is solvable.

The West Texas Homeless Network (WTHN) is a group of local organizations and advocates serving together to prevent and end homelessness in West Central Texas. 

Our Mission
 

To lead the efforts in identifying issues that affect those at risk of - and experiencing - homelessness, and to support the development of community strategies to prevent and end homelessness.

Our Vision
 

To develop a data-driven, person-centered community plan that provides housing and services to prevent homelessness and empower those experiencing homelessness to achieve stable housing and maximum self-sufficiency.

Network Members

Network Members
aisd-weblogo3.png
bcfs.png
City Light Logo.png
community solutions.png
hillcrest church of christ.png

Phoenix House ICCD

safe families.png
city of abilene.png
betty hardwick.png
CitySquare
goodwillwtx.png
mental health america of abilene.png
Pioneer-Drive-Baptist Church_edited.png
ttuhsc abilene.png
abilene hope haven.jpg
Big country casa.jpg
community foundation of abilene.png
habitat for humanity abilene.png
noah project.png
pregnancy resources.png
united way of abilene.png
Executive Committee

Jenny Goode | President / Chair

jgoode@bettyhardwick.org

 

Nathan Adams | Vice President / Vice Chair

nathan@pioneerdrive.org

Michelle Parrish | Treasurer

mparrish@cfabilene.org

 

Bridget Cloud | Secretary

bcloud@bettyhardwick.org

 

John Meier | CEPE Chair

jmeier@westcentraltexas.org

Lauren Anderson | Youth Homelessness Chair

laurenanderson@bigcountrycasa.org

Elizabeth Henry | Housing Navigation Chair

eehenry@hendrickhealth.org

 

Abbey Linn | PR Chair

alinn@bettyhardwick.org

 

Micheal Prado | Outreach & Data Co-Chair

mprado@goodwillwesttexas.org

 

Jeff Scott | Outreach & Data Co-Chair

scott.jeff@mcm.edu

2022 BY NAMES LIST COUNT

CONTACT WTHN

325-260-1417

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page