top of page

Welcome to the West Texas Homeless Network

The West Texas Homeless Network is a group of local organizations and advocates serving together to prevent and end homelessness in West Central Texas. 

2022 BY NAMES LIST COUNT

 Network Members

Network Members
aisd-weblogo3.png
bcfs.png
City Light Logo.png
community solutions.png
hillcrest church of christ.png

Phoenix House ICCD

safe families.png
city of abilene.png
betty hardwick.png
CitySquare
goodwillwtx.png
mental health america of abilene.png
Pioneer-Drive-Baptist Church_edited.png
ttuhsc abilene.png
abilene hope haven.jpg
Big country casa.jpg
community foundation of abilene.png
habitat for humanity abilene.png
noah project.png
pregnancy resources.png
united way of abilene.png
Executive Committee

John Meier | President/ CEPE Chair

jmeier@westcentraltexas.org

 

Jenny Goode | Vice President

jgoode@bettyhardwick.org

 

Michelle Parrish | Treasurer

mparrish@cfabilene.org

 

Tana Kauffman-Hubbard | Secretary

tana.kauffman@abileneha.org

 

Lauren Anderson | Youth Homelessness Chair

laurenanderson@bigcountrycasa.org

 

Susan Clark | Diversion Chair

Clarks@acu.edu

 

Danielle Robertson | PR Chair

danielle@goodwillwesttexas.org

 

Micheal Prado | Outreach & Data Co-Chair

mprado@goodwillwesttexas.org

 

Carin Ezzell | Outreach & Data Co-Chair

cezzell@citysquare.org

 

Rachel Saxton | [Veteran Services]

rachel.saxton@va.gov

 

Sheilah Maness | [Domestic Violence]

sheilahm@noahproject.org

 

Alana Jeter | Previous President

aj3318@bcfs.net

CONTACT WTHN

325-260-1417

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page